Add CRC32 emulation on GNU/Linux.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:14:06 +0000 (19:14 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:15:46 +0000 (19:15 +0900)
commitf7e80d5f9733ba36e716414f9df55df5d08a5811
tree56c398f509c5101fb284b3e11f6df757d3335f33
parentfedff1d1330b54bac88b63f2d7b7c15382a3e3e6
Add CRC32 emulation on GNU/Linux.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
ChangeLog
src/main.c