upgrade to chopstx 0.03
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 03:47:17 +0000 (12:47 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 03:48:12 +0000 (12:48 +0900)
ChangeLog
NEWS
chopstx

index 79d6cee..6082077 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 2013-11-08  Niibe Yutaka  <gniibe@fsij.org>
 
-       * chopstx: Update to 0.02.
+       * chopstx: Update to 0.03.
 
        * src/usb_stm32f103.c (ISTR_OVR): Rename.
        (usb_handle_transfer): Rewrite control transfer handling, so that
diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 29f7166..25994ee 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ NeuG NEWS - User visible changes
   Released 2013-11-xx, by NIIBE Yutaka
 
 ** Upgrade of Chopstx
-Now, we use Chopstx 0.01.
+Now, we use Chopstx 0.03.
 
 ** Stable upgrade process
 For firmware upgrade, it has been unstable and it has been recommended
diff --git a/chopstx b/chopstx
index 21c3f46..51a862e 160000 (submodule)
--- a/chopstx
+++ b/chopstx
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 21c3f461c56832329a4968103c060ffc22545e96
+Subproject commit 51a862e200766d563583b5e5085815fae4db770f