pdate Thanks
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 04:41:29 +0000 (13:41 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 04:43:12 +0000 (13:43 +0900)
THANKS

diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 391fb13..6143d03 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -8,7 +8,10 @@ improvements, or fixing bugs.  Here is a list of those people.
 Anders Brownworth
 Hironobu SUZUKI                hironobu@h2np.net
 Jan Suhr               jan@suhr.info
+Jonathan Schleifer
 Kaz Kojima             kkojima@rr.iij4u.or.jp
+Kenji Rikitake
+Kurt Roeckx            kurt@roeckx.be
 Luis Felipe R. Murillo luisfelipe@ucla.edu
 Seth Schoen            seth@eff.org
 Shane Coughlan         scoughlan@openinventionnetwork.com