gnuk/neug.git
6 weeks agoFix for neug_upgrade.py. master
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 10:21:33 +0000 (19:21 +0900)]
Fix for neug_upgrade.py.

6 weeks agoAdd ACKBTN support for FST-01SZ.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 02:13:35 +0000 (11:13 +0900)]
Add ACKBTN support for FST-01SZ.

6 months agoVersion 1.0.8. release/1.0.8
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 10 May 2018 02:57:58 +0000 (11:57 +0900)]
Version 1.0.8.

6 months agoneug.elf is the target with VID:PID. New target neug-no-vidpid.elf.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 9 May 2018 08:35:32 +0000 (17:35 +0900)]
neug.elf is the target with VID:PID.  New target neug-no-vidpid.elf.

6 months agoFix for flash size override.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 8 May 2018 04:22:12 +0000 (13:22 +0900)]
Fix for flash size override.

6 months agoMore.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 12:24:08 +0000 (21:24 +0900)]
More.

6 months agoFix usb_device_reset.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 12:18:48 +0000 (21:18 +0900)]
Fix usb_device_reset.

6 months agoSupport GD32F103 and fix fraucheky.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 06:48:21 +0000 (15:48 +0900)]
Support GD32F103 and fix fraucheky.

9 months agoVersion 1.0.7. release/1.0.7
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 07:14:46 +0000 (16:14 +0900)]
Version 1.0.7.

9 months agoAdd new mailing list info to vendor HTMLs.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:50:39 +0000 (15:50 +0900)]
Add new mailing list info to vendor HTMLs.

9 months agoUpdate Fraucheky.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:48:05 +0000 (15:48 +0900)]
Update Fraucheky.

9 months agoVIDPID substitution at the last stage of build.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:40:46 +0000 (15:40 +0900)]
VIDPID substitution at the last stage of build.

9 months agoFlash upgrade works now.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 10:32:58 +0000 (19:32 +0900)]
Flash upgrade works now.

9 months agoFix USB suspend for Fraucheky.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 08:06:17 +0000 (17:06 +0900)]
Fix USB suspend for Fraucheky.

9 months agoAdd crc32_rv_stop for GNU_LINUX_EMULATION.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:05:09 +0000 (16:05 +0900)]
Add crc32_rv_stop for GNU_LINUX_EMULATION.

9 months agoUpdate Chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:03:05 +0000 (16:03 +0900)]
Update Chopstx

9 months agoSupport USB Suspend.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:07:00 +0000 (15:07 +0900)]
Support USB Suspend.

9 months agoUpdate Chopstx, and follow the change.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 05:45:32 +0000 (14:45 +0900)]
Update Chopstx, and follow the change.

9 months agoUpdate URLs for source code to SALSA.debian.org.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 04:30:39 +0000 (13:30 +0900)]
Update URLs for source code to SALSA.debian.org.

13 months agoVersion 1.0.6. release/1.0.6
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 02:10:21 +0000 (11:10 +0900)]
Version 1.0.6.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
13 months agofraucheky update and support --vidpid for emulation.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 01:49:52 +0000 (10:49 +0900)]
fraucheky update and support --vidpid for emulation.

13 months agoFix for GNU/Linux emulation.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 11:54:16 +0000 (20:54 +0900)]
Fix for GNU/Linux emulation.

13 months agoFix for GNU/Linux emulation.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 07:40:23 +0000 (16:40 +0900)]
Fix for GNU/Linux emulation.

13 months agoFix linker script.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 08:01:11 +0000 (17:01 +0900)]
Fix linker script.

13 months agominor fix for flash_page_size.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 03:06:58 +0000 (12:06 +0900)]
minor fix for flash_page_size.

13 months agoupdate configure.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 21:45:36 +0000 (06:45 +0900)]
update configure.

13 months agoClean up.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 06:31:57 +0000 (15:31 +0900)]
Clean up.

13 months agofactor out flash upgrade support.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 07:24:18 +0000 (16:24 +0900)]
factor out flash upgrade support.

13 months agoTweak .gitignore.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 02:04:16 +0000 (11:04 +0900)]
Tweak .gitignore.

14 months agoupdate chopstx.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 11:57:26 +0000 (20:57 +0900)]
update chopstx.

14 months agoUse stack-def.h.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 06:10:17 +0000 (15:10 +0900)]
Use stack-def.h.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
14 months agoFix for GNU/Linux
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 09:51:15 +0000 (18:51 +0900)]
Fix for GNU/Linux

14 months agoUpdate main.c for GNU/Linux emulation.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 06:27:48 +0000 (15:27 +0900)]
Update main.c for GNU/Linux emulation.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
14 months agoUse crc32_rv_*
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 02:36:39 +0000 (11:36 +0900)]
Use crc32_rv_*

14 months agogenerate config.mk.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 01:53:49 +0000 (10:53 +0900)]
generate config.mk.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
14 months agorename src/Makefile
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 01:24:38 +0000 (10:24 +0900)]
rename src/Makefile

14 months agoMove CRC32 routines to neug.c.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 02:39:02 +0000 (11:39 +0900)]
Move CRC32 routines to neug.c.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
14 months agoAdd CRC32 emulation on GNU/Linux.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:14:06 +0000 (19:14 +0900)]
Add CRC32 emulation on GNU/Linux.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
15 months agoSupport GNU/Linux target by main and neug routine.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 07:20:52 +0000 (16:20 +0900)]
Support GNU/Linux target by main and neug routine.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
15 months agoSupport GNU/Linux target.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 08:34:28 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
Support GNU/Linux target.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
15 months agoFix configure.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 07:59:53 +0000 (16:59 +0900)]
Fix configure.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
2 years agoVersion 1.0.5 release/1.0.5
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 04:35:29 +0000 (13:35 +0900)]
Version 1.0.5

2 years agoupdate test-results/.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 04:30:42 +0000 (13:30 +0900)]
update test-results/.

2 years agoAdd a tool
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 23:07:16 +0000 (08:07 +0900)]
Add a tool

2 years agoUpdate vendor/ texts
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 07:51:32 +0000 (16:51 +0900)]
Update vendor/ texts

2 years agoUpdate chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 07:51:10 +0000 (16:51 +0900)]
Update chopstx

2 years agoFollow Chopstx 1.1 change.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 02:16:25 +0000 (11:16 +0900)]
Follow Chopstx 1.1 change.

2 years agofixup! chopstx_create change.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 02:13:26 +0000 (11:13 +0900)]
fixup! chopstx_create change.

2 years agochopstx_create change.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 02:03:23 +0000 (11:03 +0900)]
chopstx_create change.

2 years agorng process size change
Niibe Yutaka [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 03:44:32 +0000 (12:44 +0900)]
rng process size change

2 years agoUSB stack size change
Niibe Yutaka [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 07:43:19 +0000 (16:43 +0900)]
USB stack size change

2 years agoupdate to new chopstx
Niibe Yutaka [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 06:10:35 +0000 (15:10 +0900)]
update to new chopstx

2 years agominor clean up
Niibe Yutaka [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 05:38:38 +0000 (14:38 +0900)]
minor clean up

2 years agoMore fixes for new Chopstx and Fraucheky
Niibe Yutaka [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 02:48:28 +0000 (11:48 +0900)]
More fixes for new Chopstx and Fraucheky

2 years agoUpdate with new USB API
Niibe Yutaka [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 08:42:06 +0000 (17:42 +0900)]
Update with new USB API

2 years agoUpdate fraucheky and change USB tool/
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 00:56:38 +0000 (09:56 +0900)]
Update fraucheky and change USB tool/

2 years agoFix for Frauchekey
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 31 May 2016 07:17:43 +0000 (16:17 +0900)]
Fix for Frauchekey

2 years agoUpdate Chopstx 0.12
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 31 May 2016 06:23:47 +0000 (15:23 +0900)]
Update Chopstx 0.12

2 years agoUpdate Chopstx and modify configure
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 31 May 2016 03:08:14 +0000 (12:08 +0900)]
Update Chopstx and modify configure

2 years agoUpdate SYS&USB API
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 May 2016 11:30:45 +0000 (20:30 +0900)]
Update SYS&USB API

2 years agoFollow the change of Chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 May 2016 06:23:35 +0000 (15:23 +0900)]
Follow the change of Chopstx

2 years agoADC API change
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 27 May 2016 08:25:05 +0000 (17:25 +0900)]
ADC API change

2 years agoUpdate USB and Chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 May 2016 04:09:34 +0000 (13:09 +0900)]
Update USB and Chopstx

2 years agosubmodules check in configure
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 01:09:57 +0000 (10:09 +0900)]
submodules check in configure

3 years agoVersion 1.0.4 release/1.0.4
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 03:55:51 +0000 (12:55 +0900)]
Version 1.0.4

3 years agoAdd new test results
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 03:53:55 +0000 (12:53 +0900)]
Add new test results

3 years agopdate Thanks
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 04:41:29 +0000 (13:41 +0900)]
pdate Thanks

3 years agoUpgrade Chopstx, change stack size
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 03:44:03 +0000 (12:44 +0900)]
Upgrade Chopstx, change stack size

3 years agofix tool/neug_upgrade.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 08:25:44 +0000 (17:25 +0900)]
fix tool/neug_upgrade.py

3 years agoFix tool/neug_upgrade.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 05:57:07 +0000 (14:57 +0900)]
Fix tool/neug_upgrade.py

3 years agoupdate chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 10:18:26 +0000 (19:18 +0900)]
update chopstx

3 years agoSupport Nitrokey Start
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 13:02:13 +0000 (22:02 +0900)]
Support Nitrokey Start

3 years agoupgrade chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 08:05:17 +0000 (17:05 +0900)]
upgrade chopstx

3 years agofix reset handling
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 07:24:58 +0000 (16:24 +0900)]
fix reset handling

3 years agoFix usb reset handling.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 07:43:27 +0000 (16:43 +0900)]
Fix usb reset handling.

3 years agoSET_CONTROL_LINE_STATE request
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 02:48:37 +0000 (11:48 +0900)]
SET_CONTROL_LINE_STATE request

3 years agoVersion 1.0.3 release/1.0.3
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 07:02:40 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
Version 1.0.3

3 years agoPython3 fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 07:01:17 +0000 (16:01 +0900)]
Python3 fixes

3 years agoUpdate chopstx and fraucheky
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 09:05:10 +0000 (18:05 +0900)]
Update chopstx and fraucheky

3 years agonew boards tested
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:51:14 +0000 (20:51 +0900)]
new boards tested

3 years agospecial bitrate to invoke Fraucheky manually
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:54:27 +0000 (17:54 +0900)]
special bitrate to invoke Fraucheky manually

3 years agoupdate USB driver
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 06:47:42 +0000 (15:47 +0900)]
update USB driver

3 years agoupdate fraucheky again
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 07:47:24 +0000 (16:47 +0900)]
update fraucheky again

3 years agoupdate fraucheky
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 23:02:00 +0000 (08:02 +0900)]
update fraucheky

3 years agoUpdate fraucheky
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 02:00:31 +0000 (11:00 +0900)]
Update fraucheky

3 years agofix the reporter
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 23:16:10 +0000 (08:16 +0900)]
fix the reporter

3 years agofix quote in sed scripts
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 03:13:31 +0000 (12:13 +0900)]
fix quote in sed scripts

3 years agoUse for \n
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 02:11:59 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
Use  for \n

3 years agoVersion 1.0.2 release/1.0.2
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 01:41:18 +0000 (10:41 +0900)]
Version 1.0.2

3 years agoAdd dieharder results
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 01:40:27 +0000 (10:40 +0900)]
Add dieharder results

3 years agoAdd test results by FST-01
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 06:58:00 +0000 (15:58 +0900)]
Add test results by FST-01

3 years agoUpdate configure
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 01:16:52 +0000 (10:16 +0900)]
Update configure

3 years agoUSB update
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 07:51:31 +0000 (16:51 +0900)]
USB update

3 years agoChopstx 0.07
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 03:33:01 +0000 (12:33 +0900)]
Chopstx 0.07

3 years agoADC info consolidated into the driver
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 12:18:35 +0000 (21:18 +0900)]
ADC info consolidated into the driver

3 years agoRemove non-needed inclusion of board.h from neug.c
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 12:14:40 +0000 (21:14 +0900)]
Remove non-needed inclusion of board.h from neug.c

3 years agoNew field 'Board'
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 12:02:32 +0000 (21:02 +0900)]
New field 'Board'

3 years agoupdate chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 07:33:29 +0000 (16:33 +0900)]
update chopstx

3 years agoAlign 2
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 08:32:35 +0000 (17:32 +0900)]
Align 2

3 years agofix neug_check.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 08:32:09 +0000 (17:32 +0900)]
fix neug_check.py