gnuk/neug.git
6 years agoSupport relocatable reGNUal
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 02:08:13 +0000 (11:08 +0900)]
Support relocatable reGNUal

6 years agofollow new USB stack
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 02:03:50 +0000 (11:03 +0900)]
follow new USB stack

6 years agoupdate USB stack
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 01:58:15 +0000 (10:58 +0900)]
update USB stack

6 years agofix
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 07:30:58 +0000 (16:30 +0900)]
fix

6 years agoupdate STM32_PRIMER2
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 07:28:07 +0000 (16:28 +0900)]
update STM32_PRIMER2

6 years agoSupport FST-01 with CIR module, too
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 06:49:17 +0000 (15:49 +0900)]
Support FST-01 with CIR module, too

6 years agoUpdate by Gnuk
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 06:45:42 +0000 (15:45 +0900)]
Update by Gnuk

6 years agoupdate chibios
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 06:38:14 +0000 (15:38 +0900)]
update chibios

6 years agoVersion 0.05 release/0.05
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 05:25:51 +0000 (14:25 +0900)]
Version 0.05

6 years agominor improvement sha256
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 04:52:23 +0000 (13:52 +0900)]
minor improvement sha256

6 years agosha256 improvement
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 04:17:16 +0000 (13:17 +0900)]
sha256 improvement

6 years agoAdd FST_01_00
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 02:48:10 +0000 (11:48 +0900)]
Add FST_01_00

6 years agoVersion 0.04 release/0.04
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 00:37:17 +0000 (09:37 +0900)]
Version 0.04

6 years agoupdate test results
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 00:08:55 +0000 (09:08 +0900)]
update test results

6 years agochange product id string
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 02:16:43 +0000 (11:16 +0900)]
change product id string

6 years agoadd ChangeLog
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 03:47:09 +0000 (12:47 +0900)]
add ChangeLog

6 years agoloop from NeuG side
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 00:01:26 +0000 (09:01 +0900)]
loop from NeuG side

6 years agotweak main loop
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 00:00:11 +0000 (09:00 +0900)]
tweak main loop

6 years agotry to fill Tx buffer of USB
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 07:06:53 +0000 (16:06 +0900)]
try to fill Tx buffer of USB

6 years agoNEWS update
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 00:52:17 +0000 (09:52 +0900)]
NEWS update

6 years agoneug_check: display USB strings
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 00:36:28 +0000 (09:36 +0900)]
neug_check: display USB strings

6 years agoSTBEE_MINI fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:37:31 +0000 (08:37 +0900)]
STBEE_MINI fix

6 years agoSTBEE MINI fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 02:42:29 +0000 (11:42 +0900)]
STBEE MINI fixes

6 years agofix RAW
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 02:10:34 +0000 (11:10 +0900)]
fix RAW

6 years agomax counts
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 01:36:38 +0000 (10:36 +0900)]
max counts

6 years agoupdate NEWS/README
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 03:42:58 +0000 (12:42 +0900)]
update NEWS/README

6 years agoEP_ROUND_RAW_DATA_INPUTS
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 03:42:20 +0000 (12:42 +0900)]
EP_ROUND_RAW_DATA_INPUTS

6 years agoUpdate dfuse.py from Gnuk
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 02:51:49 +0000 (11:51 +0900)]
Update dfuse.py from Gnuk

6 years agofix CORTEX_VTOR_INIT again
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 02:50:06 +0000 (11:50 +0900)]
fix CORTEX_VTOR_INIT again

6 years agoDefine CORTEX_VTOR_INIT also for !DFU_SUPPORT
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 02:44:14 +0000 (11:44 +0900)]
Define CORTEX_VTOR_INIT also for !DFU_SUPPORT

6 years agoFix for ChibiOS 2.3.4
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 01:53:34 +0000 (10:53 +0900)]
Fix for ChibiOS 2.3.4

6 years agoUpdate for ChibiOS 2.4.3
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 01:53:05 +0000 (10:53 +0900)]
Update for ChibiOS 2.4.3

6 years agofix for STBEE
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 01:23:01 +0000 (10:23 +0900)]
fix for STBEE

6 years agoFollow the change of ChibiOS/RT 2.4.3
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 23:37:45 +0000 (08:37 +0900)]
Follow the change of ChibiOS/RT 2.4.3

6 years agoUpdate ChibiOS/RT
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 07:39:30 +0000 (16:39 +0900)]
Update ChibiOS/RT

6 years agoAdd an explanation about high speed hub
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 00:58:10 +0000 (09:58 +0900)]
Add an explanation about high speed hub

6 years agofine grain lock
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 00:43:39 +0000 (09:43 +0900)]
fine grain lock

6 years agoSTBEE
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 08:18:35 +0000 (17:18 +0900)]
STBEE

6 years agofix STM8S_DISCOVERY
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 08:02:39 +0000 (17:02 +0900)]
fix STM8S_DISCOVERY

6 years agoVersion 0.03 release/0.03
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 03:08:37 +0000 (12:08 +0900)]
Version 0.03

6 years agoUpdate test results for 0.03
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 03:07:23 +0000 (12:07 +0900)]
Update test results for 0.03

6 years agoupdate NEWS, README
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 04:47:04 +0000 (13:47 +0900)]
update NEWS, README

6 years agoUpdate README
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 04:04:48 +0000 (13:04 +0900)]
Update README

6 years agofix cutoff value for repeat count test
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 04:04:20 +0000 (13:04 +0900)]
fix cutoff value for repeat count test

6 years agominor cleanup
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 00:25:05 +0000 (09:25 +0900)]
minor cleanup

6 years agofix stty issue
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 00:20:26 +0000 (09:20 +0900)]
fix stty issue

6 years agoNo syslockisr
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 08:59:39 +0000 (17:59 +0900)]
No syslockisr

6 years agotool update
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 04:51:56 +0000 (13:51 +0900)]
tool update

6 years agoshow mode and errors
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 04:51:02 +0000 (13:51 +0900)]
show mode and errors

6 years agoGnuk->NeuG
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 04:31:42 +0000 (13:31 +0900)]
Gnuk->NeuG

6 years agoOLIMEX
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 04:11:38 +0000 (13:11 +0900)]
OLIMEX

6 years agosome cleanup
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 02:49:44 +0000 (11:49 +0900)]
some cleanup

6 years agofix for wakeup
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 00:27:21 +0000 (09:27 +0900)]
fix for wakeup

6 years agofilter by CRC32
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 00:16:38 +0000 (09:16 +0900)]
filter by CRC32

6 years agoadd adc_init
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 04:44:36 +0000 (13:44 +0900)]
add adc_init

6 years agoUser our own ADC driver
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 04:33:09 +0000 (13:33 +0900)]
User our own ADC driver

6 years agoRAW DATA: > 4.5 bit/byte
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 01:49:35 +0000 (10:49 +0900)]
RAW DATA: > 4.5 bit/byte

6 years agomore change
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 08:54:29 +0000 (17:54 +0900)]
more change

6 years agoadd SCAN for ADC2
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 07:28:28 +0000 (16:28 +0900)]
add SCAN for ADC2

6 years agoadd Olimex's
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 07:13:35 +0000 (16:13 +0900)]
add Olimex's

6 years agoadd new tool: neug_check.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 06:43:33 +0000 (15:43 +0900)]
add new tool: neug_check.py

6 years agosettings for two channels each for better and stable entropy
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 06:19:32 +0000 (15:19 +0900)]
settings for two channels each for better and stable entropy

6 years agoadd error count request
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 01:44:45 +0000 (10:44 +0900)]
add error count request

6 years agoparity odd/even to select LSB or Sample
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:18:34 +0000 (17:18 +0900)]
parity odd/even to select LSB or Sample

6 years agochange timeout
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:33:08 +0000 (15:33 +0900)]
change timeout

6 years agomore fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 04:00:02 +0000 (13:00 +0900)]
more fixes

6 years agochange for FST-01 error LED
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 08:38:59 +0000 (17:38 +0900)]
change for FST-01 error LED

6 years agochange feedback
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 07:08:24 +0000 (16:08 +0900)]
change feedback

6 years agosupport non-default STBee Mini
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 05:37:09 +0000 (14:37 +0900)]
support non-default STBee Mini

6 years agochange NUM_NOISE_INPUTS, no SYSTICK, batch mode
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 02:26:34 +0000 (11:26 +0900)]
change NUM_NOISE_INPUTS, no SYSTICK, batch mode

6 years agomcuconf.h and board.h change four-byte-at-a-time
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 00:28:02 +0000 (09:28 +0900)]
mcuconf.h and board.h change

6 years agoADC dual fast interleaved mode
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 07:37:37 +0000 (16:37 +0900)]
ADC dual fast interleaved mode

6 years agomore entropy, more speed
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 01:28:41 +0000 (10:28 +0900)]
more entropy, more speed

6 years agofix n, the length of additional input
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 05:56:11 +0000 (14:56 +0900)]
fix n, the length of additional input

6 years agouse paritytype to select channel
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 04:38:34 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
use paritytype to select channel

6 years agoImplement recovery from health test failure
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 04:23:20 +0000 (13:23 +0900)]
Implement recovery from health test failure

6 years agotweak NUM_NOISE_INPUTS, etc.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 04:12:17 +0000 (13:12 +0900)]
tweak NUM_NOISE_INPUTS, etc.

6 years agochannel selection
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 01:37:00 +0000 (10:37 +0900)]
channel selection

6 years agoFix cutoff values for min-entropy 3.5
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 03:38:10 +0000 (12:38 +0900)]
Fix cutoff values for min-entropy 3.5

6 years agosupport reGNUal
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 03:29:28 +0000 (12:29 +0900)]
support reGNUal

6 years agochange number of inputs
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 01:04:21 +0000 (10:04 +0900)]
change number of inputs

6 years agoassume min-entropy >=5.0
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 01:11:53 +0000 (10:11 +0900)]
assume min-entropy >=5.0

6 years agoadd AES constant for SYS service
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 00:41:12 +0000 (09:41 +0900)]
add AES constant for SYS service

6 years agoimplement SP 800-90b conditioning function by hash_df
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 06:28:26 +0000 (15:28 +0900)]
implement SP 800-90b conditioning function by hash_df

6 years agoAdd sha256 implementation (from Gnuk)
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 05:30:16 +0000 (14:30 +0900)]
Add sha256 implementation (from Gnuk)

6 years agofix for STBEE (merged from test branch)
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 04:59:27 +0000 (13:59 +0900)]
fix for STBEE (merged from test branch)

6 years agoImplement health tests
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 07:13:45 +0000 (16:13 +0900)]
Implement health tests

6 years agoSupport --vidpid option for configure
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 03:19:23 +0000 (12:19 +0900)]
Support --vidpid option for configure

6 years agoVersion 0.02 release/0.02
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 01:33:18 +0000 (10:33 +0900)]
Version 0.02

6 years agoUpdate README, ChangeLog
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 07:50:39 +0000 (16:50 +0900)]
Update README, ChangeLog

6 years agotest results added
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 07:27:34 +0000 (16:27 +0900)]
test results added

7 years agolooks best (2)
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 00:05:07 +0000 (09:05 +0900)]
looks best (2)

7 years agoerror rate is not that good, but dieharder looks better
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 04:20:50 +0000 (13:20 +0900)]
error rate is not that good, but dieharder looks better

7 years agolooks best
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 08:19:08 +0000 (17:19 +0900)]
looks best

7 years agoa bit better
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 01:40:29 +0000 (10:40 +0900)]
a bit better

7 years agoWELL (1): a bit better
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 07:59:45 +0000 (16:59 +0900)]
WELL (1): a bit better

7 years agoWELL
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 06:28:53 +0000 (15:28 +0900)]
WELL

7 years agoCRC32 version
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 00:53:57 +0000 (09:53 +0900)]
CRC32 version

7 years agofix descriptions
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 08:14:39 +0000 (17:14 +0900)]
fix descriptions

7 years agoNew main.c w/ my own USB stack.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 05:47:15 +0000 (14:47 +0900)]
New main.c w/ my own USB stack.