gnuk/neug.git
3 years agoVersion 1.0.2 release/1.0.2
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 01:41:18 +0000 (10:41 +0900)]
Version 1.0.2

3 years agoAdd dieharder results
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 01:40:27 +0000 (10:40 +0900)]
Add dieharder results

3 years agoAdd test results by FST-01
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 06:58:00 +0000 (15:58 +0900)]
Add test results by FST-01

3 years agoUpdate configure
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 01:16:52 +0000 (10:16 +0900)]
Update configure

3 years agoUSB update
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 07:51:31 +0000 (16:51 +0900)]
USB update

3 years agoChopstx 0.07
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 03:33:01 +0000 (12:33 +0900)]
Chopstx 0.07

3 years agoADC info consolidated into the driver
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 12:18:35 +0000 (21:18 +0900)]
ADC info consolidated into the driver

3 years agoRemove non-needed inclusion of board.h from neug.c
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 12:14:40 +0000 (21:14 +0900)]
Remove non-needed inclusion of board.h from neug.c

3 years agoNew field 'Board'
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 12:02:32 +0000 (21:02 +0900)]
New field 'Board'

3 years agoupdate chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 07:33:29 +0000 (16:33 +0900)]
update chopstx

3 years agoAlign 2
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 08:32:35 +0000 (17:32 +0900)]
Align 2

3 years agofix neug_check.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 08:32:09 +0000 (17:32 +0900)]
fix neug_check.py

3 years agoChopstx update
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 02:06:34 +0000 (11:06 +0900)]
Chopstx update

3 years agoSupport upgrade with passwd
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 04:38:16 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
Support upgrade with passwd

3 years agofix configure
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 04:24:47 +0000 (13:24 +0900)]
fix configure

3 years agoSupport CQ STARM
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 01:17:58 +0000 (10:17 +0900)]
Support CQ STARM

3 years agoSupport STM32 Primer2
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 08:40:51 +0000 (17:40 +0900)]
Support STM32 Primer2

3 years agofix FST's index-ja.htm
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 07:21:10 +0000 (16:21 +0900)]
fix FST's index-ja.htm

3 years agoVersion 1.0.1c release/1.0.1c
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 05:03:28 +0000 (14:03 +0900)]
Version 1.0.1c

3 years agoVersion 1.0.1b (again)
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 05:01:46 +0000 (14:01 +0900)]
Version 1.0.1b (again)

3 years agoVersion 1.0.1b release/1.0.1b
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 04:09:48 +0000 (13:09 +0900)]
Version 1.0.1b

3 years agoAdd source code offer as physical media
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 03:57:28 +0000 (12:57 +0900)]
Add source code offer as physical media

3 years agoVersion 1.0.1a release/1.0.1a
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 06:26:08 +0000 (15:26 +0900)]
Version 1.0.1a

3 years agoVersion 1.0.1 release/1.0.1
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:35:03 +0000 (11:35 +0900)]
Version 1.0.1

3 years agoUpdate doc of flying stone technology
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 14:02:35 +0000 (23:02 +0900)]
Update doc of flying stone technology

3 years agoRemove board support of ChibiOS/RT
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:47:58 +0000 (22:47 +0900)]
Remove board support of ChibiOS/RT

3 years agoAdd test result of 1.0.1
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:48:50 +0000 (20:48 +0900)]
Add test result of 1.0.1

3 years agooptimize tweak
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 15:56:58 +0000 (00:56 +0900)]
optimize tweak

3 years agoupdate fraucheky
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 14:28:06 +0000 (23:28 +0900)]
update fraucheky

3 years agoUpdate chopstx, fraucheky
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:23:46 +0000 (19:23 +0900)]
Update chopstx, fraucheky

4 years agofix submodule for both of gniibe and gitorious
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 May 2014 04:47:57 +0000 (13:47 +0900)]
fix submodule for both of gniibe and gitorious

4 years agoupdate Chopstx and Fraucheky
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 May 2014 04:39:21 +0000 (13:39 +0900)]
update Chopstx and Fraucheky

4 years agosubmodule fix for anon users.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 May 2014 02:58:52 +0000 (11:58 +0900)]
submodule fix for anon users.

4 years agoupdate chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 07:46:35 +0000 (16:46 +0900)]
update chopstx

4 years agousb stack
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 03:06:06 +0000 (12:06 +0900)]
usb stack

4 years agofix USB driver a bit
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 05:06:33 +0000 (14:06 +0900)]
fix USB driver a bit

5 years agoVersion 1.0 release/1.0
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 01:20:45 +0000 (10:20 +0900)]
Version 1.0

5 years agoUpdate test-results
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 01:17:11 +0000 (10:17 +0900)]
Update test-results

5 years agoremove comment from adc
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 00:33:13 +0000 (09:33 +0900)]
remove comment from adc

5 years agoupgrade to chopstx 0.03
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 03:47:17 +0000 (12:47 +0900)]
upgrade to chopstx 0.03

5 years agoupdate new chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 02:43:41 +0000 (11:43 +0900)]
update new chopstx

5 years agousb fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 02:42:43 +0000 (11:42 +0900)]
usb fix

5 years agofix fraucheky
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 00:21:49 +0000 (09:21 +0900)]
fix fraucheky

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://www.gniibe.org/home/gniibe/git/neug
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 01:50:25 +0000 (10:50 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://gniibe.org/home/gniibe/git/neug

5 years agofix configure
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 01:38:59 +0000 (10:38 +0900)]
fix configure

5 years agosupport Fraucheky
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 08:53:02 +0000 (17:53 +0900)]
support Fraucheky

5 years agosupport Fraucheky
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 08:53:02 +0000 (17:53 +0900)]
support Fraucheky

5 years agoconfigure to support VERSION
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 01:48:16 +0000 (10:48 +0900)]
configure to support VERSION

5 years agochopstx: update
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 04:54:15 +0000 (13:54 +0900)]
chopstx: update

5 years agofix
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 06:31:54 +0000 (15:31 +0900)]
fix

5 years agoUpgrade to new chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 06:31:07 +0000 (15:31 +0900)]
Upgrade to new chopstx

5 years agoimprove neug_upgrade process
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 05:01:41 +0000 (14:01 +0900)]
improve neug_upgrade process

5 years agoversion 0.11 release/0.11
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 05:42:49 +0000 (14:42 +0900)]
version 0.11

5 years agoupdate tool/hub_ctrl.py from Gnuk
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 05:41:09 +0000 (14:41 +0900)]
update tool/hub_ctrl.py from Gnuk

5 years agoupdate test-results
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 05:35:14 +0000 (14:35 +0900)]
update test-results

5 years agonew result of NIST STS
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 06:51:17 +0000 (15:51 +0900)]
new result of NIST STS

5 years agoupdate chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 02:47:03 +0000 (11:47 +0900)]
update chopstx

5 years agoAdd --enable-sys1-compat option
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 01:10:25 +0000 (10:10 +0900)]
Add --enable-sys1-compat option

5 years agoheader change
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 08:36:39 +0000 (17:36 +0900)]
header change

5 years agocomments change ADC
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 06:33:40 +0000 (15:33 +0900)]
comments change ADC

5 years agoFix calling flash_erase_all_and_exec
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 02:48:06 +0000 (11:48 +0900)]
Fix calling flash_erase_all_and_exec

5 years agoupdate version
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 02:40:12 +0000 (11:40 +0900)]
update version

5 years agotest_word
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 02:25:59 +0000 (11:25 +0900)]
test_word

5 years agoadd comment to ADC driver
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 00:54:50 +0000 (09:54 +0900)]
add comment to ADC driver

5 years agofix locking of USB_MTX
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 08:15:48 +0000 (17:15 +0900)]
fix locking of USB_MTX

5 years agofix race of ADC
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 06:23:01 +0000 (15:23 +0900)]
fix race of ADC

5 years agofix ADC, update main
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 09:08:53 +0000 (18:08 +0900)]
fix ADC, update main

5 years agocleanup API of ADC
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 08:22:25 +0000 (17:22 +0900)]
cleanup API of ADC

5 years agoupdate chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 02:05:51 +0000 (11:05 +0900)]
update chopstx

5 years agofixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 08:39:41 +0000 (17:39 +0900)]
fixes

5 years agoRemove intermediate buffer
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 06:46:39 +0000 (15:46 +0900)]
Remove intermediate buffer

5 years agofix sys.c
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 07:50:34 +0000 (16:50 +0900)]
fix sys.c

5 years agopriority change
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 04:06:51 +0000 (13:06 +0900)]
priority change

5 years agoimprovement with Chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 06:49:50 +0000 (15:49 +0900)]
improvement with Chopstx

5 years agofix neug.ld.in
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 04:22:22 +0000 (13:22 +0900)]
fix neug.ld.in

5 years agoremove headers for chibios
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 05:33:21 +0000 (14:33 +0900)]
remove headers for chibios

5 years agoNewer Chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 04:03:53 +0000 (13:03 +0900)]
Newer Chopstx

5 years agoAdd ChangeLog
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 04:28:53 +0000 (13:28 +0900)]
Add ChangeLog

5 years agoupdate README
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 03:56:06 +0000 (12:56 +0900)]
update README

5 years agodelete chibios
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 03:47:58 +0000 (12:47 +0900)]
delete chibios

5 years agonew chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 03:42:29 +0000 (12:42 +0900)]
new chopstx

5 years agoconfigure change
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 06:36:45 +0000 (15:36 +0900)]
configure change

5 years agoupdate sys.c change
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 06:17:20 +0000 (15:17 +0900)]
update sys.c change

5 years agoupdate chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 05:45:50 +0000 (14:45 +0900)]
update chopstx

5 years agoconfigure update
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 03:25:19 +0000 (12:25 +0900)]
configure update

5 years agoupdate chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 08:40:09 +0000 (17:40 +0900)]
update chopstx

5 years agoupdate to new chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 06:27:47 +0000 (15:27 +0900)]
update to new chopstx

5 years agoupdate chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 05:15:35 +0000 (14:15 +0900)]
update chopstx

5 years agowakeup from timer_wait
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 04:51:48 +0000 (13:51 +0900)]
wakeup from timer_wait

5 years agoupdate to new chopstx and its API
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 06:05:02 +0000 (15:05 +0900)]
update to new chopstx and its API

5 years agopriority change to allow usb comm
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 02:48:00 +0000 (11:48 +0900)]
priority change to allow usb comm

5 years agoupdate new chopstx and use adc_buf for speed
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 02:23:00 +0000 (11:23 +0900)]
update new chopstx and use adc_buf for speed

5 years agoUpdate for chopstx_join/_exit/_cancel
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 29 May 2013 06:12:06 +0000 (15:12 +0900)]
Update for chopstx_join/_exit/_cancel

5 years agoupdate for chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 29 May 2013 03:53:45 +0000 (12:53 +0900)]
update for chopstx

5 years agoUse chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 24 May 2013 06:51:10 +0000 (15:51 +0900)]
Use chopstx

5 years agoVersion 0.06 release/0.06
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 02:09:44 +0000 (11:09 +0900)]
Version 0.06

5 years agoSupport relocatable reGNUal
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 02:08:13 +0000 (11:08 +0900)]
Support relocatable reGNUal

5 years agofollow new USB stack
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 02:03:50 +0000 (11:03 +0900)]
follow new USB stack

5 years agoupdate USB stack
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 01:58:15 +0000 (10:58 +0900)]
update USB stack

5 years agofix
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 07:30:58 +0000 (16:30 +0900)]
fix