gnuk/neug.git
2 years agoVersion 1.0.5 release/1.0.5
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 04:35:29 +0000 (13:35 +0900)]
Version 1.0.5

2 years agoupdate test-results/.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 04:30:42 +0000 (13:30 +0900)]
update test-results/.

2 years agoAdd a tool
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 23:07:16 +0000 (08:07 +0900)]
Add a tool

2 years agoUpdate vendor/ texts
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 07:51:32 +0000 (16:51 +0900)]
Update vendor/ texts

2 years agoUpdate chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 07:51:10 +0000 (16:51 +0900)]
Update chopstx

2 years agoFollow Chopstx 1.1 change.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 02:16:25 +0000 (11:16 +0900)]
Follow Chopstx 1.1 change.

2 years agofixup! chopstx_create change.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 02:13:26 +0000 (11:13 +0900)]
fixup! chopstx_create change.

2 years agochopstx_create change.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 02:03:23 +0000 (11:03 +0900)]
chopstx_create change.

2 years agorng process size change
Niibe Yutaka [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 03:44:32 +0000 (12:44 +0900)]
rng process size change

2 years agoUSB stack size change
Niibe Yutaka [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 07:43:19 +0000 (16:43 +0900)]
USB stack size change

2 years agoupdate to new chopstx
Niibe Yutaka [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 06:10:35 +0000 (15:10 +0900)]
update to new chopstx

2 years agominor clean up
Niibe Yutaka [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 05:38:38 +0000 (14:38 +0900)]
minor clean up

2 years agoMore fixes for new Chopstx and Fraucheky
Niibe Yutaka [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 02:48:28 +0000 (11:48 +0900)]
More fixes for new Chopstx and Fraucheky

2 years agoUpdate with new USB API
Niibe Yutaka [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 08:42:06 +0000 (17:42 +0900)]
Update with new USB API

2 years agoUpdate fraucheky and change USB tool/
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 00:56:38 +0000 (09:56 +0900)]
Update fraucheky and change USB tool/

2 years agoFix for Frauchekey
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 31 May 2016 07:17:43 +0000 (16:17 +0900)]
Fix for Frauchekey

2 years agoUpdate Chopstx 0.12
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 31 May 2016 06:23:47 +0000 (15:23 +0900)]
Update Chopstx 0.12

2 years agoUpdate Chopstx and modify configure
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 31 May 2016 03:08:14 +0000 (12:08 +0900)]
Update Chopstx and modify configure

2 years agoUpdate SYS&USB API
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 May 2016 11:30:45 +0000 (20:30 +0900)]
Update SYS&USB API

2 years agoFollow the change of Chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 May 2016 06:23:35 +0000 (15:23 +0900)]
Follow the change of Chopstx

2 years agoADC API change
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 27 May 2016 08:25:05 +0000 (17:25 +0900)]
ADC API change

2 years agoUpdate USB and Chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 May 2016 04:09:34 +0000 (13:09 +0900)]
Update USB and Chopstx

2 years agosubmodules check in configure
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 01:09:57 +0000 (10:09 +0900)]
submodules check in configure

3 years agoVersion 1.0.4 release/1.0.4
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 03:55:51 +0000 (12:55 +0900)]
Version 1.0.4

3 years agoAdd new test results
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 03:53:55 +0000 (12:53 +0900)]
Add new test results

3 years agopdate Thanks
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 04:41:29 +0000 (13:41 +0900)]
pdate Thanks

3 years agoUpgrade Chopstx, change stack size
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 03:44:03 +0000 (12:44 +0900)]
Upgrade Chopstx, change stack size

3 years agofix tool/neug_upgrade.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 08:25:44 +0000 (17:25 +0900)]
fix tool/neug_upgrade.py

3 years agoFix tool/neug_upgrade.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 05:57:07 +0000 (14:57 +0900)]
Fix tool/neug_upgrade.py

3 years agoupdate chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 10:18:26 +0000 (19:18 +0900)]
update chopstx

3 years agoSupport Nitrokey Start
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 13:02:13 +0000 (22:02 +0900)]
Support Nitrokey Start

3 years agoupgrade chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 08:05:17 +0000 (17:05 +0900)]
upgrade chopstx

3 years agofix reset handling
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 07:24:58 +0000 (16:24 +0900)]
fix reset handling

3 years agoFix usb reset handling.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 07:43:27 +0000 (16:43 +0900)]
Fix usb reset handling.

3 years agoSET_CONTROL_LINE_STATE request
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 02:48:37 +0000 (11:48 +0900)]
SET_CONTROL_LINE_STATE request

3 years agoVersion 1.0.3 release/1.0.3
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 07:02:40 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
Version 1.0.3

3 years agoPython3 fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 07:01:17 +0000 (16:01 +0900)]
Python3 fixes

3 years agoUpdate chopstx and fraucheky
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 09:05:10 +0000 (18:05 +0900)]
Update chopstx and fraucheky

3 years agonew boards tested
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:51:14 +0000 (20:51 +0900)]
new boards tested

3 years agospecial bitrate to invoke Fraucheky manually
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:54:27 +0000 (17:54 +0900)]
special bitrate to invoke Fraucheky manually

3 years agoupdate USB driver
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 06:47:42 +0000 (15:47 +0900)]
update USB driver

3 years agoupdate fraucheky again
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 07:47:24 +0000 (16:47 +0900)]
update fraucheky again

3 years agoupdate fraucheky
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 23:02:00 +0000 (08:02 +0900)]
update fraucheky

3 years agoUpdate fraucheky
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 02:00:31 +0000 (11:00 +0900)]
Update fraucheky

3 years agofix the reporter
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 23:16:10 +0000 (08:16 +0900)]
fix the reporter

3 years agofix quote in sed scripts
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 03:13:31 +0000 (12:13 +0900)]
fix quote in sed scripts

3 years agoUse for \n
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 02:11:59 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
Use  for \n

3 years agoVersion 1.0.2 release/1.0.2
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 01:41:18 +0000 (10:41 +0900)]
Version 1.0.2

3 years agoAdd dieharder results
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 01:40:27 +0000 (10:40 +0900)]
Add dieharder results

3 years agoAdd test results by FST-01
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 06:58:00 +0000 (15:58 +0900)]
Add test results by FST-01

3 years agoUpdate configure
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 01:16:52 +0000 (10:16 +0900)]
Update configure

3 years agoUSB update
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 07:51:31 +0000 (16:51 +0900)]
USB update

3 years agoChopstx 0.07
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 03:33:01 +0000 (12:33 +0900)]
Chopstx 0.07

3 years agoADC info consolidated into the driver
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 12:18:35 +0000 (21:18 +0900)]
ADC info consolidated into the driver

3 years agoRemove non-needed inclusion of board.h from neug.c
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 12:14:40 +0000 (21:14 +0900)]
Remove non-needed inclusion of board.h from neug.c

3 years agoNew field 'Board'
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 12:02:32 +0000 (21:02 +0900)]
New field 'Board'

3 years agoupdate chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 07:33:29 +0000 (16:33 +0900)]
update chopstx

3 years agoAlign 2
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 08:32:35 +0000 (17:32 +0900)]
Align 2

3 years agofix neug_check.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 08:32:09 +0000 (17:32 +0900)]
fix neug_check.py

3 years agoChopstx update
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 02:06:34 +0000 (11:06 +0900)]
Chopstx update

3 years agoSupport upgrade with passwd
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 04:38:16 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
Support upgrade with passwd

3 years agofix configure
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 04:24:47 +0000 (13:24 +0900)]
fix configure

3 years agoSupport CQ STARM
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 01:17:58 +0000 (10:17 +0900)]
Support CQ STARM

3 years agoSupport STM32 Primer2
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 08:40:51 +0000 (17:40 +0900)]
Support STM32 Primer2

3 years agofix FST's index-ja.htm
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 07:21:10 +0000 (16:21 +0900)]
fix FST's index-ja.htm

3 years agoVersion 1.0.1c release/1.0.1c
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 05:03:28 +0000 (14:03 +0900)]
Version 1.0.1c

3 years agoVersion 1.0.1b (again)
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 05:01:46 +0000 (14:01 +0900)]
Version 1.0.1b (again)

3 years agoVersion 1.0.1b release/1.0.1b
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 04:09:48 +0000 (13:09 +0900)]
Version 1.0.1b

3 years agoAdd source code offer as physical media
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 03:57:28 +0000 (12:57 +0900)]
Add source code offer as physical media

3 years agoVersion 1.0.1a release/1.0.1a
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 06:26:08 +0000 (15:26 +0900)]
Version 1.0.1a

3 years agoVersion 1.0.1 release/1.0.1
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:35:03 +0000 (11:35 +0900)]
Version 1.0.1

3 years agoUpdate doc of flying stone technology
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 14:02:35 +0000 (23:02 +0900)]
Update doc of flying stone technology

3 years agoRemove board support of ChibiOS/RT
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:47:58 +0000 (22:47 +0900)]
Remove board support of ChibiOS/RT

3 years agoAdd test result of 1.0.1
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:48:50 +0000 (20:48 +0900)]
Add test result of 1.0.1

3 years agooptimize tweak
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 15:56:58 +0000 (00:56 +0900)]
optimize tweak

3 years agoupdate fraucheky
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 14:28:06 +0000 (23:28 +0900)]
update fraucheky

3 years agoUpdate chopstx, fraucheky
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:23:46 +0000 (19:23 +0900)]
Update chopstx, fraucheky

4 years agofix submodule for both of gniibe and gitorious
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 May 2014 04:47:57 +0000 (13:47 +0900)]
fix submodule for both of gniibe and gitorious

4 years agoupdate Chopstx and Fraucheky
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 May 2014 04:39:21 +0000 (13:39 +0900)]
update Chopstx and Fraucheky

4 years agosubmodule fix for anon users.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 May 2014 02:58:52 +0000 (11:58 +0900)]
submodule fix for anon users.

4 years agoupdate chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 07:46:35 +0000 (16:46 +0900)]
update chopstx

4 years agousb stack
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 03:06:06 +0000 (12:06 +0900)]
usb stack

4 years agofix USB driver a bit
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 05:06:33 +0000 (14:06 +0900)]
fix USB driver a bit

5 years agoVersion 1.0 release/1.0
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 01:20:45 +0000 (10:20 +0900)]
Version 1.0

5 years agoUpdate test-results
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 01:17:11 +0000 (10:17 +0900)]
Update test-results

5 years agoremove comment from adc
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 00:33:13 +0000 (09:33 +0900)]
remove comment from adc

5 years agoupgrade to chopstx 0.03
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 03:47:17 +0000 (12:47 +0900)]
upgrade to chopstx 0.03

5 years agoupdate new chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 02:43:41 +0000 (11:43 +0900)]
update new chopstx

5 years agousb fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 02:42:43 +0000 (11:42 +0900)]
usb fix

5 years agofix fraucheky
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 00:21:49 +0000 (09:21 +0900)]
fix fraucheky

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://www.gniibe.org/home/gniibe/git/neug
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 01:50:25 +0000 (10:50 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://gniibe.org/home/gniibe/git/neug

5 years agofix configure
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 01:38:59 +0000 (10:38 +0900)]
fix configure

5 years agosupport Fraucheky
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 08:53:02 +0000 (17:53 +0900)]
support Fraucheky

5 years agosupport Fraucheky
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 08:53:02 +0000 (17:53 +0900)]
support Fraucheky

5 years agoconfigure to support VERSION
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 01:48:16 +0000 (10:48 +0900)]
configure to support VERSION

5 years agochopstx: update
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 04:54:15 +0000 (13:54 +0900)]
chopstx: update

5 years agofix
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 06:31:54 +0000 (15:31 +0900)]
fix

5 years agoUpgrade to new chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 06:31:07 +0000 (15:31 +0900)]
Upgrade to new chopstx

5 years agoimprove neug_upgrade process
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 05:01:41 +0000 (14:01 +0900)]
improve neug_upgrade process

5 years agoversion 0.11 release/0.11
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 05:42:49 +0000 (14:42 +0900)]
version 0.11