web/no-passwd.net.git
5 years agofix main page master
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 9 May 2014 01:58:01 +0000 (10:58 +0900)]
fix main page

5 years agoadd askbot-static
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 8 May 2014 07:47:25 +0000 (16:47 +0900)]
add askbot-static

5 years agoqusetions/index.html
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 8 May 2014 07:37:58 +0000 (16:37 +0900)]
qusetions/index.html

5 years agomessage change
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 8 May 2014 07:09:09 +0000 (16:09 +0900)]
message change

5 years agoadd askbot/
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 8 May 2014 07:02:31 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
add askbot/

5 years agoadd documents on gnuk and neug
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 8 May 2014 05:20:30 +0000 (14:20 +0900)]
add documents on gnuk and neug

7 years agofix wsgi.py so that it can co-exist with another Django application
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 00:28:06 +0000 (09:28 +0900)]
fix wsgi.py so that it can co-exist with another Django application

7 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 9 May 2012 02:19:31 +0000 (11:19 +0900)]
update

7 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 9 May 2012 02:18:10 +0000 (11:18 +0900)]
update

7 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 9 May 2012 01:40:27 +0000 (10:40 +0900)]
update

7 years agoadd ssh-gpg document
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 9 May 2012 01:37:14 +0000 (10:37 +0900)]
add ssh-gpg document

7 years agoupdate doc-ja
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 3 May 2012 10:41:34 +0000 (19:41 +0900)]
update doc-ja

7 years agoupdate doc-ja and TODO
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 13:58:57 +0000 (22:58 +0900)]
update doc-ja and TODO

7 years agoadd info/links
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 05:59:08 +0000 (14:59 +0900)]
add info/links

7 years agoFound that BrowserID is end-to-end
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 04:07:07 +0000 (13:07 +0900)]
Found that BrowserID is end-to-end

7 years agoAdd more
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 11:41:51 +0000 (20:41 +0900)]
Add more

7 years agoAdd other Japanese doc.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 07:35:22 +0000 (16:35 +0900)]
Add other Japanese doc.

7 years agoAdd Japanese doc
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 07:12:52 +0000 (16:12 +0900)]
Add Japanese doc

7 years agofix doc-ja.mk
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 13:29:25 +0000 (22:29 +0900)]
fix doc-ja.mk

7 years agoAdd Japanese doc, doc-ja
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 13:28:03 +0000 (22:28 +0900)]
Add Japanese doc, doc-ja

7 years agomove Makefile for doc to doc.mk and create master Makefile
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 13:17:15 +0000 (22:17 +0900)]
move Makefile for doc to doc.mk and create master Makefile

7 years agosession expire settings
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 13:13:50 +0000 (22:13 +0900)]
session expire settings

7 years agomodify style and layout
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 09:03:36 +0000 (18:03 +0900)]
modify style and layout

7 years agoremove 'show source' link, as we offer git/gitweb for source code
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:18:48 +0000 (17:18 +0900)]
remove 'show source' link, as we offer git/gitweb for source code

7 years agocopied theme and layout from agogo theme which comes with Sphinx
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:17:42 +0000 (17:17 +0900)]
copied theme and layout from agogo theme which comes with Sphinx

7 years agoadd a document for installation
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:16:50 +0000 (17:16 +0900)]
add a document for installation

7 years agofix link color
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:16:07 +0000 (17:16 +0900)]
fix link color

7 years agoadded a ticket
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 00:07:34 +0000 (09:07 +0900)]
added a ticket

7 years agofix copyright
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 08:08:16 +0000 (17:08 +0900)]
fix copyright

7 years agochange apache/site.conf for generated doc
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 07:58:26 +0000 (16:58 +0900)]
change apache/site.conf for generated doc

7 years agoadopt using Sphinx
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 07:40:40 +0000 (16:40 +0900)]
adopt using Sphinx

7 years agofix npn-setup.sh
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 07:39:59 +0000 (16:39 +0900)]
fix npn-setup.sh

7 years agoRemove CGI setting (which was added for fossil)
Niibe Yutaka [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 06:18:59 +0000 (15:18 +0900)]
Remove CGI setting (which was added for fossil)

7 years agoadd descriptions
Niibe Yutaka [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 05:11:29 +0000 (14:11 +0900)]
add descriptions

7 years agofix issue #1
Niibe Yutaka [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 04:38:04 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
fix issue #1

7 years agosubmit two bug reports
Niibe Yutaka [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 04:18:13 +0000 (13:18 +0900)]
submit two bug reports

7 years agoadd npn-setup.sh
Niibe Yutaka [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 04:10:51 +0000 (13:10 +0900)]
add npn-setup.sh

7 years agoadd missing files in FOSSIL
Niibe Yutaka [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 03:02:08 +0000 (12:02 +0900)]
add missing files in FOSSIL

7 years agoRemove apache.conf~
Niibe Yutaka [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 02:54:53 +0000 (11:54 +0900)]
Remove apache.conf~

7 years agoadd border line to the header
gniibe [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 02:39:28 +0000 (02:39 +0000)]
add border line to the header

7 years agofix link to /fossil in index.html
gniibe [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 08:42:54 +0000 (08:42 +0000)]
fix link to /fossil in index.html

7 years agoupdate index.html and README
gniibe [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 08:40:36 +0000 (08:40 +0000)]
update index.html and README

7 years agoit works
gniibe [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 07:23:00 +0000 (07:23 +0000)]
it works

7 years agoREMOTE_USER authentication
gniibe [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 05:06:18 +0000 (05:06 +0000)]
REMOTE_USER authentication

7 years agomv Django project under django/
gniibe [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 00:29:27 +0000 (00:29 +0000)]
mv Django project under django/

7 years agotest for client_dn
gniibe [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 00:17:58 +0000 (00:17 +0000)]
test for client_dn

7 years agofix wsgi.py and settings.py
gniibe [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 15:08:11 +0000 (15:08 +0000)]
fix wsgi.py and settings.py

7 years agoChange URL.
gniibe [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 02:20:53 +0000 (02:20 +0000)]
Change URL.

7 years agoImprovement to use openid_provider.
gniibe [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 05:07:53 +0000 (05:07 +0000)]
Improvement to use openid_provider.

* openid_provider/views.py (openid_server, openid_xrds): Add
   'Content-Length' header for HTTP/1.1 server.

* openid_provider/views.py (openid_decide, openid_server):
  Implement "cancel" of openid_decide.

* settings.py: Remove staticfiles support (for old django).

* templates/base.html: Don't include login form.

* templates/login.html: Don't include URL, but generate it.

* urls.py: Don't 'include' openid_provider, but define here.

7 years agoInitial start of "no-passwd.net" project.
gniibe [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 00:48:49 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
Initial start of "no-passwd.net" project.

7 years agoinitial empty check-in
gniibe [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 00:36:08 +0000 (00:36 +0000)]
initial empty check-in