web/unguent.git
7 years agoRemove no_passwd_net master
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 08:58:47 +0000 (17:58 +0900)]
Remove no_passwd_net

7 years agono-passwd.net
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 23:10:52 +0000 (08:10 +0900)]
no-passwd.net

7 years agomore fix openid_decide cancel handling
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 04:44:05 +0000 (13:44 +0900)]
more fix openid_decide cancel handling

7 years agofix openid_decide cancel handling
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 04:39:37 +0000 (13:39 +0900)]
fix openid_decide cancel handling

7 years agofix openid_decide cancel handling
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 04:32:28 +0000 (13:32 +0900)]
fix openid_decide cancel handling

7 years agofix openid_decide cancel handling
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 04:29:26 +0000 (13:29 +0900)]
fix openid_decide cancel handling

7 years agofix urls.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 04:14:54 +0000 (13:14 +0900)]
fix urls.py

7 years agosupport cancellation by openid_decide,add Content-Length for HTTP/1.1 server,etc.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 04:01:57 +0000 (13:01 +0900)]
support cancellation by openid_decide,add Content-Length for HTTP/1.1 server,etc.

7 years agowsgi debug
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 04:53:48 +0000 (13:53 +0900)]
wsgi debug

7 years agowsgi debug
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 04:50:26 +0000 (13:50 +0900)]
wsgi debug

7 years agowsgi
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 04:48:03 +0000 (13:48 +0900)]
wsgi

7 years agowsgi
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 04:46:56 +0000 (13:46 +0900)]
wsgi

7 years agoLOGIN_URL change
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 04:35:26 +0000 (13:35 +0900)]
LOGIN_URL change

7 years agofix urls
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 04:29:52 +0000 (13:29 +0900)]
fix urls

7 years agofix wsgi
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 03:19:08 +0000 (12:19 +0900)]
fix wsgi

7 years agoupdate wsgi.py for Django 1.2
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 03:16:11 +0000 (12:16 +0900)]
update wsgi.py for Django 1.2

7 years agoDon't use staticfiles as it's new feature of Django 1.3
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 03:06:43 +0000 (12:06 +0900)]
Don't use staticfiles as it's new feature of Django 1.3

7 years agointegrate no_passwd_net into ungent
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 02:43:56 +0000 (11:43 +0900)]
integrate no_passwd_net into ungent

7 years agoAdd a Django application 'no_passwd_net', which is maintained by Fossil.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 02:14:30 +0000 (11:14 +0900)]
Add a Django application 'no_passwd_net', which is maintained by Fossil.
In Git repository, the file _FOSSIL_ is not included.

8 years agocss modification for docutils
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 7 May 2011 10:46:26 +0000 (19:46 +0900)]
css modification for docutils

8 years agoSupport static image
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 08:24:39 +0000 (17:24 +0900)]
Support static image

8 years agofix REPO.git
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 09:00:15 +0000 (18:00 +0900)]
fix REPO.git

8 years agoadd git_tgz_donwload feature
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 08:37:29 +0000 (17:37 +0900)]
add git_tgz_donwload feature

8 years agofix caching
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 01:25:16 +0000 (10:25 +0900)]
fix caching

8 years agodirectory-listing fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 07:21:56 +0000 (16:21 +0900)]
directory-listing fix

8 years agomodify README
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 06:37:44 +0000 (15:37 +0900)]
modify README

8 years agoFast CGI for gitweb
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 01:56:39 +0000 (10:56 +0900)]
Fast CGI for gitweb

8 years agohttp://hg.saddi.com/flup-server/raw-file/037a600884b1/flup/client/fcgi_app.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 00:44:18 +0000 (09:44 +0900)]
hg.saddi.com/flup-server/raw-file/037a600884b1/flup/client/fcgi_app.py

8 years agodate in recent list is last modified
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 07:53:45 +0000 (16:53 +0900)]
date in recent list is last modified

8 years agoDon't show timezone
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 07:50:20 +0000 (16:50 +0900)]
Don't show timezone

8 years agoarticle list by table
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 07:21:49 +0000 (16:21 +0900)]
article list by table

8 years agomodification: sort_colors, don't add <A>, icons are now rectangles, etc.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 07:20:48 +0000 (16:20 +0900)]
modification: sort_colors, don't add <A>, icons are now rectangles, etc.

8 years agoadd a script from http://www.allmyscripts.com/Table_Sort/gs_sortable.js
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 05:02:54 +0000 (14:02 +0900)]
add a script from allmyscripts.com/Table_Sort/gs_sortable.js

8 years agoadd doc info
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 08:41:12 +0000 (17:41 +0900)]
add doc info

8 years agofix for gitweb
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 07:23:31 +0000 (16:23 +0900)]
fix for gitweb

8 years agostyle fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 07:04:02 +0000 (16:04 +0900)]
style fixes

8 years agorelative navigation
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 03:44:28 +0000 (12:44 +0900)]
relative navigation

8 years agorelative navigation
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 03:44:07 +0000 (12:44 +0900)]
relative navigation

8 years agouse date from Git history
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 01:26:05 +0000 (10:26 +0900)]
use date from Git history

8 years agomodify htmldir
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 05:10:46 +0000 (14:10 +0900)]
modify htmldir

8 years agosupport directory listing
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 03:46:55 +0000 (12:46 +0900)]
support directory listing

8 years agonavigator position fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 02:22:23 +0000 (11:22 +0900)]
navigator position fix

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://www.gniibe.org/home/gniibe/git/unguent
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 00:02:01 +0000 (09:02 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://gniibe.org/home/gniibe/git/unguent

8 years agoadded missing ChangeLog entry
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 00:01:56 +0000 (09:01 +0900)]
added missing ChangeLog entry

8 years agoadd fixed version of caching
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 12:22:50 +0000 (21:22 +0900)]
add fixed version of caching

8 years agofix global_navi
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 10:26:00 +0000 (19:26 +0900)]
fix global_navi

8 years agostaticfile too
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 10:19:10 +0000 (19:19 +0900)]
staticfile too

8 years agostaticdir which works correctly
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 10:04:19 +0000 (19:04 +0900)]
staticdir which works correctly

8 years agoalternative staticdir
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 14:36:09 +0000 (23:36 +0900)]
alternative staticdir

8 years agoadd support of lang option
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 08:49:17 +0000 (17:49 +0900)]
add support of lang option

8 years agodoctype change
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 07:37:18 +0000 (16:37 +0900)]
doctype change

8 years agonot All but List
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 06:35:02 +0000 (15:35 +0900)]
not All but List

8 years agobug fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 06:26:02 +0000 (15:26 +0900)]
bug fix

8 years agoadded index-list
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 06:10:48 +0000 (15:10 +0900)]
added index-list

8 years agoadd list of all articles
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 06:08:30 +0000 (15:08 +0900)]
add list of all articles

8 years agoanchor change
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 04:27:59 +0000 (13:27 +0900)]
anchor change

8 years agoadded topic path
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 02:34:46 +0000 (11:34 +0900)]
added topic path

8 years agoexternal link with underline decoration
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 00:34:03 +0000 (09:34 +0900)]
external link with underline decoration

8 years agoH2 change
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 00:08:02 +0000 (09:08 +0900)]
H2 change

8 years agosidebar top menu by configuration
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 14:38:04 +0000 (23:38 +0900)]
sidebar top menu by configuration

8 years agoadded feature of global navigation
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 08:03:24 +0000 (17:03 +0900)]
added feature of global navigation

8 years agodon't use float to display date
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 04:14:31 +0000 (13:14 +0900)]
don't use float to display date

8 years agothe sorting order of articles fixed
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 13:49:13 +0000 (22:49 +0900)]
the sorting order of articles fixed

8 years agoinclude title in page, support BREAK
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 13:24:16 +0000 (22:24 +0900)]
include title in page, support BREAK

8 years agofix num_entries
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 08:41:36 +0000 (17:41 +0900)]
fix num_entries

8 years agosupport index page
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 08:34:54 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
support index page

8 years agoDynamically render ReST and ignore *~
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 01:23:20 +0000 (10:23 +0900)]
Dynamically render ReST and ignore *~

8 years agochdir to dirname()
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 03:00:09 +0000 (12:00 +0900)]
chdir to dirname()

8 years agogitweb itself doesn't add / at the end
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 02:15:12 +0000 (11:15 +0900)]
gitweb itself doesn't add / at the end

8 years agodate field support
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 07:11:32 +0000 (16:11 +0900)]
date field support

8 years agosidebar change for gitweb/
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 13:50:51 +0000 (22:50 +0900)]
sidebar change for gitweb/

8 years agoadded missing colon
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 09:43:01 +0000 (18:43 +0900)]
added missing colon

8 years agooverride SERVER_PORT, always 80
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 08:09:39 +0000 (17:09 +0900)]
override SERVER_PORT, always 80

8 years agocurrent_dir, parent_dir
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 05:53:07 +0000 (14:53 +0900)]
current_dir, parent_dir

8 years agoadded gitweb
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 07:43:31 +0000 (16:43 +0900)]
added gitweb

8 years agoREADME fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 14:10:03 +0000 (23:10 +0900)]
README fix

8 years agochange production configuration
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 13:29:45 +0000 (22:29 +0900)]
change production configuration

8 years agonew arg 'watch' 2
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 13:08:37 +0000 (22:08 +0900)]
new arg 'watch' 2

8 years agonew arg 'watch'
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 13:06:52 +0000 (22:06 +0900)]
new arg 'watch'

8 years agoremoved autoreload
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 12:55:46 +0000 (21:55 +0900)]
removed autoreload

8 years agoremove debug output
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 12:04:28 +0000 (21:04 +0900)]
remove debug output

8 years agoadded .gitignore
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 11:44:54 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
added .gitignore

8 years agodoc root recursively
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 11:19:33 +0000 (20:19 +0900)]
doc root recursively

8 years agoadded explanation
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 10:56:37 +0000 (19:56 +0900)]
added explanation

8 years agoadded title and environ arg
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 10:54:55 +0000 (19:54 +0900)]
added title and environ arg

8 years agoAdded ChangeLog and img margin
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 08:19:54 +0000 (17:19 +0900)]
Added ChangeLog and img margin

8 years agoinitial revision
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 07:16:41 +0000 (16:16 +0900)]
initial revision